Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4821601619 A Single Man in Spring, TX 57 / Profesional Driver

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not used to talking about myself. At this point my life revolves around my two sons, my work, and our three dogs, yes three dogs. I am very passionate about my relationship with my significat other.Its been over two years since my wife passed and i know now i can finally move on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, football, boating, the beach, lake, movies, and did i mention football, and i love a gourmet meal and a fine bottle of wine, and a little jazz on the side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The time i had with my wife before she passed
  2. My two beautiful sons
  3. Being raised by loving and wonderful parents that taught me how to be a kind, strong, and loving man and devoted father.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic