Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4821592717 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 31 / administrative assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern illinois university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about animals. I have wanted to work with them since I was little and hope to be able to do that in a larger setting one day. Although, I have a feeling my allergies will allow otherwise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being with my friends no matter what we are doing. My favorite things to do are going out to eat, seeing movies in the theatre and going bowling. It's always fun just to rent movies too.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can make me laugh and who I can talk about anything with. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I know this has to do with appearance, but people always think I am a lot younger than I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was S@*! my dad says. It was really funny and I like the tv show too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family that will love me no matter what
  2. knowing that I have close friends that I can count on
  3. my dog who is always there to greet me at the door when I come home :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

My favorite music is country but I also like anything on the mix ( 101.9)

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy