Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4821590616 A Single Man in Chelan, WA 37 / Wildland Fire Fighter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chelan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chelan, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chelan, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, Family, My Dog, The outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies/TV, Reading Books, Hunting, Fishing, Hiking, Being outside, Spending time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, Honesty, Truthfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. I enjoy science fiction books that are partially based on factual material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. The outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am quiet and shy there is alot to me, I have a huge heart and lots of love to give, I am kind quiet and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to travel, eat, exercise and maintain an active life style. While also enjoying quiet evenings at home with the person I'm involved with.