Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4821581514 A Single Woman in Watertown, CT 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music friends love

I typically spend my leisure time

cuddling with someone I lovepromoting my favortie music groupwatching my favorite showsreading or listing to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a total romanticBeing honest and trustworthySomeone who love people for who they are nto what they look like on the outside

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight books, Books on the troubles in Ireland

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. job
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a FULL sized women, so if you don't like that.......I still live at home with my parents.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

chosen, twilight, blue bloods,vampire books, 50 shades, bared to you, etc

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

what not to wear, deadlest catch, first 48