Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4821552421 A Single Woman in Santa Fe, NM 29 / Massage Therapist, NIA Teacher, Henna Bodyartist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Santa Fe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Santa Fe, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Santa Fe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning, and growing, and expressing my creativity. Learning about new things is really my favorite thing to do, I think it is so exciting to discover something I didn't know before. I also love learning about myself, and other people, and trying to become better at understanding and interacting with others. I always want to work towards being an even better person. Art is another huge passion of mine, from music to performing to drawing, and anything in between, I love self expression, I think it is so beautiful in its diversity and universality.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I like to play different sports. I enjoy snowboarding, rafting, volleyball, tennis, NIA, yoga, I would love to try rock climbing sometime. Like Nietzsche I believe everyday should be considered lost on which we have not danced at least once. I love cooking, and taking my puppy for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Its the best policy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Old Souls, it was about this research scientist who travels around the world interviewing young kids that claim to remember details about past lives, most of which are only one generation past, and then checking their claims against the facts of the previous person's life. VERY interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. all of nature
  3. my physical, mental, and spiritual health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Good listener, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

if a fool like dan can be enlightened, so can you!, old souls, youth in revolt

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

conor oberst (of bright eyes), brett dennen, ani difranco, the killers, melissa fer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law & order: svu, america's next top model