Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4821551724 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 37 / Hotel Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson & wales

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson & wales . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

experiencing new things, I love to try new restaurants and travel to new places. now that its getting warmer I will just pick out a new place on a map and take a day trip. I like to learn new things, I can spend all day in a museum even If Ive been there a hundred times before. I take my career very seriously and enjoy what I do, and it gives me the opportunity to travel which is a big bonus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore my surroundings, I take my camera out and walk around the city looking for new things to see. I occasionally go out to dance, Although I am the worst dancer in the world, but i have a good time. I Like to be outside when the weather is right, if I cant be outside I like to go to the museum or out to a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always optimistic

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just finished The last Child by John hart. now I am reading the girl with the dragon tattoo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have my health
  2. I have a stable career
  3. I am able to enjoy my free time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little reserved when I first meet people, I really am not that shy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, discovery chanel, cnn