Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4821543420 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 25 / Truck stop

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, without it I'd go pretty crazy. There's a song for almost every problem, so it helps relieve stress when I sing. I was in choir for 6 years and I loved every second of it.Something else I'm passionate about would be law enforcement and law itself. I'm planning on going to school to become a police officer, then work my way up to detective. I'd like to help people who can't help themselves, it would be very fulfilling for me. If I end up choosing another road, I'm going to be a music/choir teacher, to teach younger children the importance of music. Hopefully I would be as great as all of my teachers.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, a lot. Supernatural, mystery, romance, historical, and more. I like spending time in someone elses world more than mine sometimes.Spending time with my friends and family makes me happy.Listening to music or going for a walk is something I enjoy, especially on a stressful day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...I have a hard time trusting people, mainly men. It takes a while to earn my trust, and if you break it, it takes three times as long to earn it back, if ever.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually 'happy' or smiling. I try to smile even when I'm not happy, it will make the people around me happy, and in turn, cheer me up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I'll name the series, it's called the In Death series, by J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts). I'm on the fifth of 38 books. It's an amazing series about a homicide detective named Eve Dallas and a ton of cases that she ends up solving. It's also a romance, which is another plus! I'll read anything by Nora Roberts, she's simply amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more intelligent than I look. Some people think because of my job and the fact that I haven't gone to college full time, that I'm somehow less intelligent than them, but I'm not. They see me with a thick book in my hand and ask, "Wow, you read?" Those are some of the few times I really want to smack someone upside the head. I let my dork flag fly when I want, so I seem very imature, but please, don't let that fool you. I'm very mature for my age, I have been for years.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If you have anything else that you want to know, feel free to ask. I don't bite...hard :D Since this is the last day that this will be free, if you want to contact me, for my f a c e b o o k page, search Kelli Reyes and add me. Just tell me who you are :) I have a m y s p a c e account as well, if that would be easier. My e m a i l address is k e l l i 4 1 5 9 1 @ y a h o o . c o m I hope to hear from you :)