Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4821541419 A Single Woman in Hull, IA 33 / RN

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Hull
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hull, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hull, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion at this time in my life is spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my friends and family. I really enjoy spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is trustworthy and respects me for who I am. I need someone with a sense of humor. I'm looking for the person who will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in a while but I'm a big fan of medical or murder mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to be my partner and my best friend. I want them to have a mind of their own though. I have a 3 year old daughter and I would expect my partner to treat her with respect and enjoy being with both of us. She's part of the package.