Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4821540317 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 60 / Bank Teller/New Accounts

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: houston community college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from houston community college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life, family and friends. I love learning and embracing opportunities that encourage growth in every area of my life. I enjoy sharing my passion for music with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music,Hiking, Anything with family

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The memoir of Carole King (have I mentioned that I love music?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Adult children that I admire
  2. Grand babies
  3. The health of mind and body to continue to love adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see that I have a depth that I might not reveal right away.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I appreciate life even during the tough times. I am blessed with adult children that I admire. Adventure and quiet times are equally important. I have been on some great adventures and have even eaten termites in Honduras. :) I want to make the most of my days by working at staying healthy, growing emotionally and spiritually, and just enjoying the life I've been given.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

biographies of musicians, tuesdays with morrie, books on decorating

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV