Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820476518 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Finance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passions are my family and travel. I am fortunate to come from a large, fun family and always look forward to going back to Ohio to visit. I am also always planning my next vacation. I enjoy going anywhere from Appalachia to Southeast Asia.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I enjoy doing anything that allows me to be outdoors - brunch with the girls, going to the beach, Lincoln Park famer's market, Cubs and Sox games. In the fall, it's time to head inside for Ohio State football games - Go Bucks!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, outgoing, and open-minded, has the desire to travel even if he hasn�t started yet, and most importantly, someone who can make me laugh and who will laugh at my jokes, even if they�re not all funny. I am looking for someone who I can have as much fun with watching The Office or The Daily Show as I do when we�re out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged - a classic novel published in the late '50s about the philosphies socialism. The parallels with today's current events make it all the more interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and friends
  2. The opportunity to travel
  3. A rewarding career

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet