Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820472116 A Single Woman in Sebring, FL 47 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sebring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sebring, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sebring, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate my son, friends, and family. I am also passionate on finding the one that my heart desires to have someone that loves me unconditionally and to start off as friends and see where things lead. I would like someone that there is a mutual likeness and respect between us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going bowling, going to the movies, out to dinner, and going to church (not necessarily in that order).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for is (it a toss up between HONEST, MORALS and INTEGRITY).

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends/son /family
  2. job
  3. health/going to the gym

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That once you get to know me, I can be a lot of fun and that I will keep secrets that you tell me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

1st RULE: You WON'T meet my son until I know that you are serious about me. 2nd RULE: We WON'T sleep together until we know each other really well or getting married. My memebership expires tomorrow,