Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820471714 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 29 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, poetry and music

I typically spend my leisure time

.....

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important QUALITIES I am looking for in a person would have to be trust, honesty, humor, romance and hard working.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, kindness and honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Not Lost Forever" by Carmina Salcido, This book was the greatest book I have read in a long time. Its a true story and so interesting that keeps you attach to the book all the way threw...Is a must read it book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a great listener

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a honest, trusthworthy, laid back female, funny, classy,and hard working. I love going out to concerts, baseball games, new restaurants etc. I'm a full-time cosmetology/college student. And a makeup artist on my free time making those funds to be able to support myself through school. Im outgoing and fun. Im not picky at all, I can get along with anyone. Super open-minded and easy going. I can make the best outta any situation.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the art of seduction, 48 laws of power, ?, ?

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

band ms, recodo, rasheeda, the dream, yg, monica, trey songz,, andrea bocheli, all

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any madea movies, green mile, valentines day, made of honor, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, keepin up with the kard, jersey shore, first 48, prison cell, after death