Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820469315 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 40 / I am a cosmetologist and makeup artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything I do. I always strive to do my best. If I know I cant do something or simply have no interest, I just don't do it. I rather spend time doing things that I love

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. However sometimes I enjoy just being alone and reading a book with a cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the Chicken soups, cant remember which one. I enjoy motivational book. They are very inspiring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how strong I am. (I don't mean physically)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Kind, Romantic