Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820465719 A Single Woman in Plainfield, IL 33 / Account receivable/Forklift operator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and animals. I love to do anything outside, it always makes me happy. I also love music. Always have to go to a few concerts every year.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music and go out with my friends. If weather permitting, I like to go fishing a lot out by my dad. If I am inside I usually draw a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good attitude about life in general, and not too shy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am able to talk and get along with almost anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really a big reader in my free time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything in particular.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im pretty open minded. I do things at the drop of a dime. I love to have a fun time, and can usually with whatever I am doing. Any other questions, come on and ask.