Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820458610 A Single Woman in Clifton, NJ 31 / Personal Banking Advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clifton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and life..

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends, visiting new places, learning new things, listening music and watching movies. Recently I also like to cook and experiment in the kitchen- if I have free time. I like to improve my skills and knowledge. I enjoying meeting new people and getting to know their backgrounds. I do have a lot of interests and I am always open to do new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eleven minutes by Paulo Coelho. The tale of Maria, a naive young woman from Brazil who becomes a high-class prostitute in Switzerland. The book was an exploration of sex, love, and desire. What Coelho does very well, is show the difference between sex and love, how we confuse sex & love - and how we no longer seem to be able to find the love in sex...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Passionate