Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820453119 A Single Man in Bethlehem, PA 66 / Chauffeur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bethlehem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bethlehem, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bethlehem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing the good in other people and the beauty in nature trying to make the world a better place even if only in a small way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking drives to explore new places e.g., the Amish country. Also spending time as a volunteer to preserves railroad history and entertaining the children that come to see a model railroad I volunteer at.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for their openness and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My voice is first what they usually notice about me.. I was in radio broadcasting for a long time and also have read and sang in church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything God has given me
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health and well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish they would know that I am perceptive and sensitive to their needs.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop