Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820436724 A Single Woman in Shoreview, MN 69 / Administrative assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Shoreview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bethel university
  • Religion: Christian

Shoreview, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shoreview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bethel university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best person I can be in all aspects of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking, gardening (patio-types and herbs), listening to music, and reading. I like going to movies, concerts, stage plays and dining out. I exercise at a local gym 3-4 times a week and I enjoy walking in neighborhood parks and other scenic areas in the cities. I like to go fishing, bowling, swimming and snorkeling. For spectator sports I like watching MN Twins baseball and PGA golf. I do some volunteer work for the Ronald McDonald House, Dress for Success and other events sponsored by my employer and church.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me the most important quality would be a combination of a strong sense of loving yourself and the generosity and kindness to share it with another person. Add to this a wonderful sense of humor and you've got an irrestible guy.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a good conversationalist and a good listener. I will look directly into your charming eyes and say that I am very happy to meet you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love in the Time of Cholera. True love prevails!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings -- my family, my health, my church
  2. Friendships - the wonderful people who have enhanced my life
  3. Opportunities for education and travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My potential for being a really great friend. I try not to let too much "small talk" get in the way of getting to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Matches: I hope that you have a good sense of humor and laugh alot; your family should be as important to you as mine is to me; that you are kind and honest; and that you will see the same in me.