Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820428019 A Single Woman in Berkeley Lake, GA 63 / Paralegal

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Berkeley Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berkeley Lake, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Berkeley Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having my 2 daughters complete their college undergrad & grad education so that I may then continue with biblical/theological studies, travel and enjoy a long, fulfulling and lasting relationship with my "soul mate."

I typically spend my leisure time

I am at a stage in my life where I believe I must live each day as if it were my last and in my eulogy I want it to be truthfully said that I made a difference in people's lives. I enjoy the theater, movies, reading, biblical studies and I have a dog that I enjoy walking with daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and gentle man who loves Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

Body language: I've been told over the years that I walk with confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I haven't the luxury of time to read novels, etc. I read study materials.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful to be a citizen of a free world and democracy which affords opportunities and lifestyles that are not available in many other countries.
  2. I am very thankful to God who continues to bless me even though I am underserving.
  3. I am very thankful for my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing: people look at me often and sometimes -- most times- I wish they wouldn't. I do not thrive on and hunger for attention.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nothing at this time.