Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820423919 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 38 / Manager - Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, friends, fun, hanging out, relaxing, being prepared for the future, family. Just enjoying living in St. Pete really.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, computers, travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to enjoy themselves wherever they are, be it snuggling at home watching tv, on a plane to go travel Egypt, or hanging with our friends.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a ready laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow, I have recently read quite a few (including twilight), so hard to choose. Favorite authors are Stephen King, Piers Anthony, Clive Custler, and Edgar Allen Poe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My friends who are there in good times and bad.
  3. My job that gives me fullfilment and lets me meet so many different people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ask for that one :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm very much a relaxed family guy, happy from hanging out on the back porch listening to music to going to a big gala outing.