Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820423810 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 41 / Boutique Onwer & Real Estate Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, Work,Jesus, life and my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, I love shopping, Boating, skiing, volley ball and traveling when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

GOD fearing, Good Work Ethics

The first thing people notice about me

Funny and very down to earth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the power of a praying women...I love inspirational books, but I also love business advice books too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. Jesus' love
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes, I dont play games and am not interested in immature people that only enjoy the chase. I am recently divorced but loved being married and hope to find my trul soulmate someday.....I love being a mom and I love having a family.