Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820418215 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 43 / Neonatal Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and how well I perform my duties. Helping friends and family and regaining my spiritual relationship. Important areas of my life involve God, Family and friends. I like to have fun and love to travel. Like to have adventures with my friends, discovering new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy cooking, reading and playing with friends (going to or watching sports, outdoor activities or just staying home). Enjoy movies and dancing. I also just like to lounge every now and again.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finished Twilight series, currently reading Marked series.. Read alot of different kinds of fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Belief in God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

no