Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820413713 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Senior Manager of Recruitment in Fashion

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music - all kinds. I have a singing voice. Not professionally trained but known to take kareoke more seriously than others and the designated wedding singer at all my friends' weddings...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and taking various excercise classes ie boxing, pilates, etc. I would love to travel more - for leisure. I also enjoy dining out, drinks with friends and colleagues and spending time with my family - particularly nieces and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity.

The first thing people notice about me

My spunk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do I have to? Fine - Nights in Rondanthe...I'm a sucker for the sap in Nicholas Sparks novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Goofy, silly side and huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time.