Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4820075222 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / Server

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling and the nature

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dining out and trailling or hiking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet, fun and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sweet and warm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Max Lucado,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Love
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

no drama

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am honest and true to my self and others...opened minded with beauty inside and out....I loved walking in the wilderness and just explore what the world has for us,...Im a simple person just looking for my love. I seek quality in life and in relationships...no games pse!!! I like a man who is romantic and trustworthy, honest, funny and sincere.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy