Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4819666512 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 37 / Business IT Consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with the people I care about and exploring the unknown. I find that no matter where you find yourself, if you're with good people then you can have a great time and come away with some great stories. I've also been making a point to do things out of my somfort zone

I typically spend my leisure time

My off time lately has been spent at the gym or doing research for some potential business ideas/opportunities. I do however enjoy a night out, a movie, a sports activity, and the occasional charity event.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important things I am looking for would be a sense of humor, ambition, and the ability to have an intelligent conversation even if she (or I) knows nothing about the topic.

The first thing people notice about me

I am forever an optimist always trying to find the best side of any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading as of late has been textbooks or reference books for work. But I made a goal to do some things outside of my comfort zone. I am now just starting reading The Art of War and plan on trying to expand my horizons on multiple levels throughout the year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends (the ones that help you move)
  2. My health
  3. The oppotunities that await

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Optimistic, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey