Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4819198023 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 35 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the relationships I maintain with my family and close friends. These are the most important things in my life. I also change my mind quite often, so it's hard to pick something to be super passionate about that is not a constant in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Of course almost anything with my family and friends since I don't get to see them as often as I like because they live out of state. Otherwise I love traveling, seeing new sights around LA, shopping, cooking, watching movies, and sometimes I like acting like I like extreme sports...I swung from a trapeze (once).

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship, even if it is only friendly. I carry my friends and my partners close to me. There is not a whole lot of people that can easily walk out of my life, and that's because I choose to be spend my time on lasting relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic humor and my gorgeous smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love. I absolutly loved the book because the character left her life as she knew it to go travel the world. I loved that she was lead to new things, instead of resisting the change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The greatness of lliving life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal