Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4819083234 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 52 / Financial Adviser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: aub
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from aub. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other, having lots of good friends around, and a good relationship with God

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time outdoors, whether hiking or riding a bike, playing tennis or just walking at the beach. I equally enjoy relaxing at home reading, browsing the internet or chatting and pampering my sol mate.Enjoy going to movies, theater, different social events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet somebody who is caring, dependable, and honest. Who is also respectful of self and others.It is important that she shares with me the same good values in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Calmness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankfull to God for giving me a good health
  2. Thankfull to God for giving me inner peace
  3. Thankfull for being raised in a Christian family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am originally from Lebanon, I came to the US in 1984 to study Gemology and I have been going back and forth to Lebanon, since 5 years I decided to settle down here for good. I used to be a gemologist jeweler in Lebanon, when I came to the US a changed a career and moved to the insurance industry 5 years ago.I enjoy practicing my faith and I have a very close and special relationship with our lord Jesus Christ. I am a loving, caring and warm person. I am a good listener and I miss having a partner in my life. I am also kind, positive person with a sense of humor. I love spending time outdoors, whether sailing, hiking or riding a bike, play

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism