Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4819077121 A Single Woman in Lacombe, LA 43 / substitute teacher

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lacombe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lacombe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lacombe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with someone who has similar interests, loves to be spontaneous has self confidence but not arrogant, loves to travel. Looking for someone who is honest that has to be the most important thing to them in a relationship. I have a passion for the beach, being outdoors, and traveling to see different sights and meeting diverse interesting people. I am very passionate about people who love their family and siblings. I am very passionate about my spirituality and hope that will be an important priority for my mate as well...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the beach and relax and swim. Anything to do with the water, love to be on it and in it. I love going camping and being outdoors. I love to spend time with my mate doing anything as long as we have similar interests and enjoy each other's company.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and loved ones
  2. That Im self sufficient and educated
  3. I have a pulse!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal