Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818782917 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 35 / Optometrist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, traveling, nature, eating desserts, watching anime, and improving my snowboarding skills. I'm passionate about enjoying life as much as possible by trying new things and keeping in touch with the people I care most about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my favorite anime or tv shows, reading, catching up with friends over a meal. Occasionally dancing to loud hip hop music at a club. Working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a positive person who loves life. Someone with a sense of humor and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm kind of quiet/shy at first. Everybody has stranger anxiety but I'm working on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A healthy body and mind
  2. My friends whom I can laugh with, talk to, and simply enjoy being around.
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to give advice. I'm a problem solver. I feel flattered when people ask me for my opinion and I'm more than happy to give it to them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind