Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818326313 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 27 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: christopher newport university
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from christopher newport university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Expressing myself through playing music. Children and teaching them the beauty of music. Improving myself and helping others. Taking opportunities to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes I'm restless, sometimes I want to chill. Staying in or going out, I always like doing it with others

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivated and supportive

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be nice and open to new people I meet. I think others see me as friendly when they first meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "What is the What" which I seriously recommend to everyone! It's an individual's memoir about going through the Sudanese civil war as a Lost Boy, then acclimating to life in America as an adult. Powerful and heart-wrenching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being taught to have faith and always look for the best and most in life
  2. that I have friends and family that support me and that I can depend on
  3. All the opportunities I have been given in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You know I'm honestly unsure...if someone notices something they don't like, then oh well, that's me! I feel bad that they can't look past the initial to see the full me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I am a little apprehensive about the whole online thing, but I'm willing to give it a try. Being in a new city, working, and not knowing many people makes it tough to get out. I'm not great at initiating, so if you're interested, feel free to make a move! Oh! It may not seem like it on here, but I do actually like to have fun and be goofy too!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the giver, the help, the help

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

stevie wonder, casting crowns, sam cooke, chopin, the beatles

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, zombieland, scary movies, zombieland, scott pilgrim vs. the world

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

so you think you can dance, ncis, the office