Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818321428 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 33 / I am a doctoral graduate student.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my education. I currently study criminal behavior and forensic issues. One day I hope to teach at a university, conduct assessments on forensic populations, and do expert testimony work. In my free time I enjoy the relationships that I have with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking outside, spending time with friends, and watching good television shows or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone how is honest and able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to laugh a lot and find humor in everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends. My friends have been around for years and are wonderful, genuine people.
  2. The opportunity to attend graduate school for something that I love doing.
  3. My family. My family is supportive and loving.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal