Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818321024 A Single Man in Elizabethtown, KY 54 / constuction contractor

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Elizabethtown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabethtown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elizabethtown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith truth honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, hunting, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last several book I read were by Max Lucado. I enjoy the uplifting messages his books deliver.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

First and most important, is my stong faith in God. I rely on his direction for my life daily. Second, I am the proud father of a 26 year old son,that after earning his masters, is trying to make a living playing golf. I am a sales manager for a highway materials company where I have worked for 25 years. I own a small company that does specialty work on highway projects. I am looking for someone that is honest and enjoys spending quality time doing the activities we would both enjoy.