Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818304023 A Single Man in Lemoore, CA 34 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Lemoore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sacramento state
  • Religion: Christian

Lemoore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lemoore, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from sacramento state. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, outdoors, higher education, working to live not living to work, love, working with others, exercising.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, meeting new people, life improvements, gaining knowledge, hard work

The most influential person in my life has been

Quality and trust

The first thing people notice about me

Probably me height, I'm 6'1"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The world is Flat. I have a degree in International Business, and this book was right on the money. It was great!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. love
  2. trust
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some mistake kindness for weakness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a one-woman guy, and I am very geniune and content, but I still dream big and work hard.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

true lies, legends of the fall, before sunset

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show