Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818190413 A Single Woman in Burlington, MA 62 / customer service in medical field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Burlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with good friends. Having a good job. Spending time with my nieces & nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, do some knitting and spending time with my nieces andnephews & watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to laugh with, has a good sense of humor & being a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts- Homeport- easy reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Being healthy
  3. Having good co-workers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to kid and laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I do better photo's and will be coming. I'm in the process of sending those to eharmony by mail.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama