Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818162128 A Single Man in North Olmsted, OH 29 / Security/Locksmith

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Olmsted
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Olmsted, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Olmsted, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music, i use to play the drums in a couple bands, and i really just like hanging out with friends and having a good time... i also like spending time with my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends (which usually invovles drinking some), listening to music, and watchin tv or movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last time a read a book for "enjoyment" was last summer and it was a book on whether God exisist or not and what each side of the argument has to say....but now all my reading time is spent with school books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. the chance to get a good education and someday have a good career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes when i meet someone (who i find attractive) i tend to be quite and it could come off that im not interested but really i can tend to be a little shy...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I am a trust worthy guy and just want to find that perfect girl that deserves to be treated right