Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818136524 A Single Woman in Wilmington, MA 73 / buyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading and knitting at home. I like to ride my bicycle although I am a novice and would love to find someone to ride withTrips to the ocean are very enjoyable

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Water the Elephants with the local Library book ClubThis book had a very interesting look at life of the seniors in a nursing home environment and as well as the life of circus folks in years past. It really spoke to the need of inclusion in the circle of people around you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. family
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent