Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818136129 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 41 / Graphic Designer / Artist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being creative, being with family and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create, draw, working with computers, playing computer games. Watchin TV, I love CSI type shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

non-judgmental, someone who can accept me for who I am and isn't shallow, Someone who loves life, family, and the arts. I'm an artist, I love to create, I love to see things people create. I want someone who loves the same thing.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not that much of a reader, I don't mind it, I just never get time. I read the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life
  3. My cats :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun loving nature, I'm rather shy so I may come across kind of cold but I'm really just the opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a big girl (Plus Size) and if you don't like that, move on :)