Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818135025 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 27 / Elementary School Secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends and having a good time. I like meeting new people and making new friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

I hangout with my friends, go to the beach, i spend alot of time in Orlando with my modeling agency, and i also write music occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with some personality and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just finished reading "Twilight" and i just loved how it was a detailed love story. it was very interesting,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends they mean everything to me.
  3. my talents

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

just ask!