Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818134522 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 51 / not a member and cannot communicate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia commonwealth university
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from virginia commonwealth university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am no longer a member of eharmony and cannot stop the emails

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending quality time with family and friends. It really doesn't matter what we do most of the time, only that we are able to spend time together.I also enjoy time alone walking my dog, running, or exercising. During my alone time, I'm able to meditate on scripture, pray, and spend time with God.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of faith with integrity who enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they notice a smile! I'm generally a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Rick Warren's book "What on earth am I here for?" this summer which is very similar to my all time favorite "The purpose driven life". I am currently reading the Circle Maker by Mark Batterson now, but not finding it as interesting as I hoped.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God.
  2. My family (their friendship,closeness ,and patience)
  3. My dog (his love and loyalty)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I prefer someone to cut my grass than give me a bouquet of flowers! I value time over "things".

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am working part-time now and have more free time. Although I keep busy with church and friends, I would love to meet someone to share quality time with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV, Other