Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818131228 A Single Woman in Sidney, OH 61 / RN/Vice President of Patient Care Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sidney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sidney, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sidney, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My nursing career and my love of the Lord. I love ball room dancing and feel it is great for the mind body and soul. My small family is very important to me as well, as my 2 dogs. Xavier University Basketball is a love since it is my place of graduation and where my family and I are from. Some day I will be back in Cincy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Ball room dancing, gardening, and walking my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love of God, compassionate, honest, upbeat, and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boundaries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my God
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Looking to begin a new life with a Christian man that will love and respect me as I love and respect him for the rest of our lives.