Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4818084816 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / health care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: imperial college, london
  • Religion: Hindu

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from imperial college, london. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my independence and my opinions, i am however fair and can see both sides without being too argumentative. I guess i am a women who knows what she wants!

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, travelling to the beach, hiking, socialising with friends for dinner/drinks, trying out new places. love excitement

The most influential person in my life has been

wholesomeness and loving, tentative to my needs as i would be to his, i am a very giving person! I am a true Leo and love affection and intimacy, and am definitely not shy. I would like to meet someone who can handle this

The first thing people notice about me

my talkative personalty and friendliness. I can strike a conversation easily with strangers, and feel at ease

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Be able to work in California
  2. Being healthy
  3. patience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a good listener. i may sometimes answer my own questions that i ask , but thats because my mind is always 10 steps ahead.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i am very ticklish! the rest u have to find out on your own.....

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

nacho libre, love actually, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

absolutely fabulous, csi, homeland