Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4817569622 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 31 / server, the duck store, student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in trying to stabilize my life and moving forward in my career. I'm passionate about the people in my life and how I live my life. I love to have fun! I love pomeranians and daffodils. I love all the small things that make my life that much more exciting and happy. I'm passionate about someday becoming really successful so I can give back to my parents what they have given to me. I'm passionate about being there for my friends because they have always been there for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with friends to bars and go dancing, reading, and road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i can depend on, who makes me laugh and is entertaining.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight series!!! yeah baby yeah!! everyone knows what it is about!! i loved loved loved the character edward. he's the most awesome vampire ever!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the support and love of my family
  2. the constant support and understanding of my close friends
  3. knowing that i am always loved no matter what happens

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

my friends made me do this.