Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4816597631 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 48 / writer and editor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, reading good books and discussing them, trying new things, exploring the outdoors, spending time with my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring the outdoors, whether it is spending time at the beach, hiking through the woods, river rafting or riding dirt bikes. I love to capture any adventures with my camera and have had a lot of fun playing with the settings on my new digital Rebel. I enjoy reading interesting books and watching silly movies--I love to laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and personal integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My practicality...I tend to look for the most practical solution to any given situation, though I like to give that solution a creative twist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Okay, I'm almost ashamed to admit it, but I'm hooked on the Twilight series. My daughter and her friends were raving about it, and it is really good. The writing is quite good and the story is captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health and well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor...I love to laugh and make other people laugh. My sense of humor kind-of sneaks up on people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love to have fun...dancing, hiking, movies, beach bonfires, wine-tasting...but I also enjoy quiet time with close friends, taking in a video or just hanging out and chatting.