Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4815484427 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 74 / Auto Lease Return, Condition Report Writer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All Sports On TV

I typically spend my leisure time

Having friends and or family over for liesure get togethers.Hosting holiday parties.Golfing anytime I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyFriendshipTruthfullness and companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

Do not really have an answer to this question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a big book reader.The last was A Few Good Men. A Biographay written by the brother of a very close friend about two tours with his company in Viet Nam.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Good Health
  2. My Adult Children
  3. Enjoying Others Company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about others views.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.