Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4815092810 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 28 / I am a full time student and also work full time as a waitress

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about ecoming a great teacher. I believe children need a caring teacher who guides them in the right direction. I want my students to enjoy school and get the most out of it. I want to guide them in the right direction and make each one feel special no matter how intelligent they are. If children have teachers around them that really want the best for them in life they will become motivated about acheiving to their full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy sometimes staying in and having a relaxing night, watching movies with my puppy. I also like to go out with my friends and try new places and meet new people. I love the outdoors and anything that has to do with fresh air is amazing!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family, friends, and puppy
  2. My physical appearance
  3. The good health of my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal