Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4812611418 A Single Man in Cherry Hill, NJ 66 / Handy Man

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not breaking the ten commandments, my friends and my cat.Doing the best work I can do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to diner with friends, Playing golf, watching tvMonk, NCIS, House

The most influential person in my life has been

warm,caring and down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and built/thin

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Family Mark Twain Have know idea were to begin. He did say "there is no inherent criminal class in America save congress"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is healthy and close but not smothering
  2. My friends
  3. Having a career I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I'm really like inside

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Don't like to play head games