Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4810689713 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 35 / West Coast Sales Rep

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I value my friends and my family a lot, and try to make it a point to spend quality time with all of them. At the same time I love meeting new people and trying new activities as well. I look forward to getting out of town for the weekend trips and one big adventure outside of the country during a given year. I enjoy going to the gym before work, its a great way to begin the day. I love finding new new bands or artists. I enjoy all kinds of food, the more authentic it is, the more I like it!

I typically spend my leisure time

We just got a sailboat, I have started to learn how to sail. Hopefully by the spring time I will be up and running with my midshipman terminology and seafarer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, respectful, smart, charismatic and energetic female to make a meaningful relationship with. I want someone who should be patient, passionate about life and its simplicities, and always be positive. She should love to travel, experience new foods and cultures, and try new things. Love of the outdoors is a must! Its also important to be confident about yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

How genuine I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

REVOLUTIONARY ROAD, by Richard Yates

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Normal Family
  2. Supportive Friends
  3. Pacific NW

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have variety of interests and opinions; I have a sharp and direct style of expressing myself, and typically find it easy to make others comfortable. I enjoy nothing more than quality conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

You can ask anything...