Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4810033918 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 44 / U.S. Government

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When describing who I really am, I am multifaceted. I am attractive and athletic, but love watching movies on the couch. I am conservative and appreciate traditional male female relationships, but I am progressive, self sufficient, and career minded. I am spiritual and look for the best in others, but don't spend Sunday mornings in church. I am family focused, but am successful in the casino or deep sea fishing. I run 3 to 4 miles several times a week, but love staying home and cooking comfort food. I am looking for a one woman man who is kind, loyal, successful, and excited about all life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always trying to improve my golf game. I recently purchased a bike and enjoy riding the Silver Comet trail. I enjoy socializing with friends over a cold beer. I love attending sporting events (Go Dawgs!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to be emotionally available.

The first thing people notice about me

How I can make them laugh by telling a good story with emphasis.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Eat, Pray, Love"- True account of a woman's personal journey through life's trials and finding love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Gas prices fell below $3.00.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can throw a spiral.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an independent woman who takes care of herself. I have a lot to offer and am looking for someone to share it with. I want a friend, a partner and a lover who enjoys experiencing life's activities. I enjoy spending time outside and beautiful weather. Let me know if you share my excitement, we could go through this world together.