Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4810027714 A Single Woman in Huntington Station, NY 45 / horseback riding istructor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Huntington Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Station, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Station, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horses and teaching riding most students are children and I love kids! I know how much I loved to ride and that it did keep me out of alot of trouble! I love passing that on!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my horses/dog {he is the size of a pony} and I have been working out everyday{almost} I have lost over 80lbs in last year {thank God never going back!!!!} talking to my mom! Helping my aunts and uncle with house they have no children {my mom's sisters and brother} and relaxing with friends!

The most influential person in my life has been

A true friend and partner I guess that is trust worthy!!!

The first thing people notice about me

personality {outgoing} I am friendly I like people to feel confortable and have fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad to say but DaVinci Code because it has been a while that I had time!{Move back to NY after my dad passed away} I like the whole mystery and history blend!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family my mom is my best friend and my aunts and uncles who are always there for me
  2. my animals {horses and dog} they always listen without judging
  3. my job i love to teach and met so many friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sweet and sensitive!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a animal lover! {mostly dogs and horses} I also love kids {well most} and I love to laugh!!!!I can make myself laugh I have great animals and Great students! So looking for someone to share life's excitment with! Hopefully have my own children with!