Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809645924 A Single Woman in Manning, SC 45 / Literacy Coordinator/Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Manning
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Manning, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Manning, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about people and their feelings, mostly children. I try to accomodate everybody and their needs sometimes that can be a very hard task. I'm passionate about my family and my religious beliefs. I don't like to hurt anyones feeling because I don't like to get my feelings hurt. I believe that you should treat people the way you would like to be treated, if yu show compassion towards others maybe they will show compassion to you and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend my leisure time with my children and family. I like to go to the movies,skating or out to eat. I also like it when we can go to the beaches, but most of all I like shopping around in stores.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life, my family, and the love of GOD.
  2. I am greatful that I have a promising future in education.MY Job
  3. I am glad that I'm not a hard person to get along with and I'm considerate of others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful