Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4809561627 A Single Woman in Hallieford, VA 50 / teacher

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hallieford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hallieford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hallieford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, children, books, faith, teaching, education, kisses, loyality, water, mountains, music, friendship, communication,alone time, honesty, hygiene, kindness, respect, laughter, movies, boats,hiking, camping,chocolate,margaritas!

I typically spend my leisure time

road tripsreadinglearningintimate dinners with friends and familyboatingcampingall water activitieslive musicwalking

The most influential person in my life has been

Tough one.. there are too many qualities! Honesty and loyality. I hate game players, just be honest, and let the other person make a honest choice as to whether or not they choose to be with you.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess being shy. I am always shy at first then once I get to know someone I really open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read many books, it is one of my favorite past times, but the last one I read was Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini..excellent book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. occupation
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one of the most loyal people you will ever meet. Also, there is is no drama here. I like simplicity in life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a woman who is looking for a monogamous relationship. If you want to "hook up" and date many woman, please do not waste our time. I am not looking for a father for my children, they are grown, and I don't need money, although I am not independently wealthy, i am certainly capable of taking care of my family. I am independent, and am alone butI am not lonely.I hate to fight, but am up for a good, honest debate! I don't like mean spirited people, confidence is a must, but arrogance is very unattractive. This gives you a little idea about me!